GIVE

Contact Us

For more information regarding Catch-and-Release fishing, please contact your local Florida Sea Grant extension agent.

Brevard County

Holly Abeels 
3695 Lake Drive
Cocoa, FL  32926
(321) 633-1702
habeels@ufl.edu

Charlotte County

Elizabeth ‘Betty’ Staugler
25550 Harbor View Road, Unit 3
Port Charlotte, FL 33980
(941) 764-4340
staugler@ufl.edu

Hernando County

Brittany Hall-Scharf
16110 Aviation Loop Dr.
Brooksville, Fl 34604
(352) 754-4433
bhallscharf@ufl.edu

Indian River Research and Education Center

LeRoy Creswell
2199 South Rock Road
Ft. Pierce, FL 34945
(772) 468-3922 ext. 149
creswell@ufl.edu

Lee County

Joy Hazell
3406 Palm Beach Blvd.
Fort Myers, FL 33916
(239) 533-7518
jhazell@ufl.edu

Levy County

Leslie Sturmer
P.O. Box 89
Cedar Key, FL 32625
(352) 543-5057
LNST@ufl.edu

Manatee County

Angela Collins
1303 17th Street West
Palmetto, FL 34221
(941) 722-4524 ext. 239
abcollins@ufl.edu

Miami-Dade County

Lisa Krimsky
4600 Rickenbacker Causeway
Miami, FL 33149
(305) 421-4017
lkrimksky@ufl.edu

Monroe County

Shelly Krueger
1100 Simonton Street, Room 2-260
Key West, FL 33040
(305) 292-4501
drg@ufl.edu

Nature Coast

Savannah Barry
Nature Coast Biological Station
552 1st Street
PO Box 878
Cedar Key, FL 32625
(804) 305-6014
savanna.barry@ufl.edu

Okaloosa and Walton Counties

Laura Tiu
3098 Airport Road
Crestview, FL 32539
850-689-5850 (Okaloosa)
850-892-8172 (Walton)
lgtiu@ufl.edu

Pinellas County

Libby Carnahan
1800 Weedon Drive NE
Saint Petersburg, FL 33702
(727) 453-6522
lcarnahan@pinellascounty.org

Santa Rosa County

Christina Verlinde
6263 Dogwood Dr.
Milton, FL 32570
(850) 623-3868
chrismv@ufl.edu